If you don’t already subscribe to David Neagle’s eNewsletter, I highly recommend you do. He is a “Master Income Acceleration Coach” where his free eNewsletters are full of informative and insightful information on business building tips.
His message is built on the same business path that we at eVision Media are on… to build a consciously-minded enterprise.
His next free tele-seminar titled:
“The Ultimate Resolution: Will You Choose To Redefine,
Re-envision and Reinvigorate Your Business (and Life) in 2009?”
Is being held Tuesday, January 6, 2009 and is a 90 minute call with Liz Pabon, International Brand and Marketing Visionary.
Click here to register: www.davidneagle.com/resolution
On this 90-minute call, you will be presented with:
- Detailed action steps to redefine and remodel your business in direct alignment with the underlying currents of this global Shift in consciousness;
- The changes you need to focus on immediately to set yourself up for massive success in 2009;
- The strategies and tools needed to effectively implement these changes, and a precise schedule for implementation;
- How to effectively communicate your newly refreshed vision to your most desirable market, with authenticity, clarity, passion and confidence!
I came across this free give-away that might be useful for those wanting to take note of all the successes and failures of the past year and make a plan for the year ahead.
Visit http://www.getclientsnow.net/2008/12/20/year-end-review/ to download a free copy of “Year-End Review and Planning Exercise” before January 4, 2009 before this free offer expires. This is a great opportunity to set aside some time to assess your goals for 2009 and make a plan to accomplish them!

Thank you to all who have been a part of the eVision Media network family this past year. We are very grateful for the wonderful people that we have had the pleasure to work with and look forward to nurturing your success in years to come.
Wishing you and your special ones a happy holiday season and an amazing New Year from all of us at eVision Media.
… Susan, Daniel, Warren, Jared, Ken, Jiyoung, Tim, Dilpreet and Cindy!
Christmas is forever, not for just one day,
for loving, sharing, giving, are not to put away
like bells and lights and tinsel, in some box upon a shelf.
The good you do for others is good you do yourself…
Norman Wesley Brooks
“Let Every Day Be Christmas,” 1976
Alert: If you receive an email from PayPal with the subject line: Update Your Information, do NOT click on the link – it is a phishing attack meant to steal your personal information.
(Quoting PayPal) What is Phishing?
Phishing is a form of fraud designed to steal your identity. It works by using false pretenses to get you to disclose sensitive personal information, such as credit and debit card numbers, account passwords, or Social Security numbers.
What do you do?
PayPal wants to know when these types of emails are being sent out. You can forward the offending email to: spoof@paypal.com and then delete the email. Do NOT click on any links within the email.
For more information and details on similar phishing attacks, read The Phishing Guide from the PayPal site.
Always be wary of ANY email that asks you to click a link and enter in personal information – even if it looks official, the odds are great that it is not legit. Be safe and ask your webmaster or go to the official website of the company the email is representing to find out if it is legit or not.
It’s an unethical Scam!
If you receive a letter in the mail from ‘Domain Registry of Canada’ asking you to renew/transfer your .CA domain name it is probably NOT legit! Yes, they are a legit domain registrar but they feed off of unsuspecting people by sending very official looking letters through the mail and making it look like your domain name is registered through them, indicating it is time to renew.
Domain names are rarely renewed via regular mail and usually done via email. If you receive a renewal notice from anyone named: Domain Registry of Canada, double check who your domain registrar is before sending any money. You can do this by either contacting your Web Master or checking a Whois database. The odds are good that you do not have a domain registered with them and if you do, I highly recommend you don’t partake in their unethical, albeit legal, practices.